Farm holiday Brandstättgut in Radstadt

Apartments and rooms with breakfast in Radstadt, Province of Salzburg

trennstrich

brandstaettgut_gesamtansicht

Summer or winter holiday at the Brandstättgut

We offer rooms and apartments in a lovely, quiet location, near the edge of the forest in Radstadt. Spend your farm holiday at the Brandstättgut, in the heart of the Taurach valley countryside in the Province of Salzburg. Whether you choose a summer or winter holiday – our farm makes an ideal base for a wide range of activities.

In summer enjoy unspoilt nature along the numerous footpaths and cycle routes. The cycle path leads right past the farm. In a few minutes you can join the Enns cycle path. In winter the Radstadt-Altenmarkt ski circuit in the Ski-Amadé and the high altitude ski resort of Obertauern are nearby. Our farm is situated on the cross country trail.

The new apartments furnished in solid wood sleep 4 to 6 persons and offer a living room / kitchen and a balcony for relaxing. You’ll feel right at home in our double and triple rooms too. Free parking and a heated ski and boot room are available for guests’ use.

Farm holiday in Radstadt

Enjoy a farm holiday surrounded by unspoilt nature. The play area is the ideal place for kids to let off steam and observe the cows, pigs and chickens. The rabbits and cats just love being stroked. If you book bed & breakfast we serve you our own farm produce every morning, such as milk, farmer’s bread etc. We also offer a fresh bread roll delivery service.

kinder
trennstrich_u

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof Brandstättgut in Radstadt

Ferienwohnungen und Zimmer mit Frühstück in Radstadt, Salzburger Land

trennstrich

brandstaettgut_gesamtansicht

Sommer- und Winterurlaub auf dem Brandstättgut

In wunderschöner, ruhiger Lage in Radstadt, nahe am Waldrand, bieten wir Ihnen unsere Zimmer und Ferienwohnungen an. Verbringen Sie Ihren Bauernhofurlaub am Brandstättgut, mitten in der Natur des Taurachtals im Salzburger Land. Ob Sommer- oder Winterurlaub – bei uns haben Sie den idealen Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Urlaubsaktivitäten.

Genießen Sie im Sommer die traumhafte Natur auf unzähligen Wanderwegen und Radrouten. Der Radweg führt direkt bei uns vorbei. Nicht weit entfernt können Sie auf den Ennsradweg auffahren. Im Winter befinden sich die Skischaukel Radstadt-Altenmarkt im Ski-Amadé und das Höhenskigebiet Obertauern in Ihrer Nähe. Unser Haus liegt unmittelbar an der Langlaufloipe.

Die neuen mit Massivholz eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen für 4 bis 6 Personen mit Wohnküche und Balkon laden zum Entspannen ein. Auch in unseren Zwei- und Dreibettzimmern fühlen Sie sich garantiert wohl. Es stehen Ihnen kostenlose Parkplätze, sowie ein beheizter Skiraum mit Skischuhtrockner zur Verfügung.

Bauernhofurlaub in Radstadt

Genießen Sie Ihren Bauernhofurlaub in der traumhaften Natur. Die Spiel- und Liegewiese lädt alle Kinder zum Herumtollen und Beobachten der Kühe, Schweine und Hühner ein. Hasen und Katzen freuen sich, wenn sie gestreichelt werden. Bei Übernachtung mit Frühstück erhalten Sie jeden Morgen hofeigene Produkte, wie frische Milch, Bauernbrot, uvm. Gerne bieten wir auch Brötchenservice an.

kinder
trennstrich_u